Membership List for Website - 22Feb18.jpg

emerging JNZBC

Name Role/Organisation Sector
Jenny Chu Auckland Transport Transport
Jessic Tisch Silver Fern Farms Agriculture
Jude Joseph ICT Consulting ICT
Frances Yamada Office of Minister Steven Joyce Politics
Michelle McCarthy International Business Development (Executive Committee Member) Marketing and Sales
Manami Kubara Marketing and Relationship Coordinator - Bancorp Banking
Mayu Suzuki Mariri Agriculture
Nic Keating PwC Technology/Consulting
Ruth Ziegler Prestige Law Law